REASON TO LOVE RENTER

rr_badge
  • Real reviews from real people
  • Compare reviews by city
  • Easy to read ratings, plus a specific breakdown
  • Assurance of reliability and quality
  • Increase information and confidence
  • Read review comments from renters
  • Increase information and confidence
Great, easy process!
Mon Mar 4, 2019 - Renter Review

Our flight was late so I had to take a taxi to get the van and then drop off and take a Lyft back. The van smelled but was clean. Good rental. Would rent again.
Thu Feb 21, 2019 - Renter Review

Loved it thanks so much!
Wed Feb 6, 2019 - Renter Review

Service was great from quote to pick and drop. Vehicles were ready on time and check in was quick and easy. Will use again.
Mon Jan 14, 2019 - Renter Review

Staff was more than professional and courteous!! Rental prices are competitive, however, excellant service and experience would make me rent from United Van Rentals over and over again. Dont change what is good.
Thu Dec 27, 2018 - Renter Review

Service was excellent, will definitely be back. A+
Tue Dec 18, 2018 - Renter Review

Great van and service. Thank You
Tue Dec 4, 2018 - Renter Review

Great experience. Tony and the staff were so helpful and responsive. Highly recommend.
Sun Nov 25, 2018 - Renter Review

Tony was great to work with.
Thu Nov 8, 2018 - Hkaplan@kaplanfiduciary

Tony was great to deal with. I was running late on my return and he arranged a ride to the airport so I would be on time for my flight.
Mon Oct 22, 2018 - rodo