Zoom
REVIEWS

REASON TO LOVE RENTER

rr_badge
  • Real reviews from real people
  • Compare reviews by city
  • Easy to read ratings, plus a specific breakdown
  • Assurance of reliability and quality
  • Increase information and confidence
  • Read review comments from renters
  • Increase information and confidence
We were presently surprised by the service we received from resume car rentals in Calgary. The two boys that helped us were very knowledgable and very pleasant. When we called for a pick up they said it would take approximately 20 minutes and he was there in 17 minutes. When we return the vehicle the the service was very prompt and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend your resume office in Calgary to other people..

Report abuse Sat Mar 13, 2021 - Renter Review

Staff don't have any idea about the charges and don't have any knowledge to explain the charges also. As I was in a hurry I had to go with what they said

Report abuse Mon Mar 8, 2021 - SKN

The stuff is great

Report abuse Thu Mar 4, 2021 - Renter Review

Great value and rate. Even though offsite from airport, but quick pickup and dropoff.

Report abuse Mon Mar 1, 2021 - Renter Review

I am very satisfied

Report abuse Mon Feb 22, 2021 - Renter Review

Good staff and very good brand new neat and clean car. Because of this easily available and affordable rental facility, i am delaying the plan to buy my own car.

Report abuse Thu Feb 11, 2021 - Renter Review

Cars were clean and staff were helpful

Report abuse Sun Jan 24, 2021 - Saman

It was good

Report abuse Sat Jan 23, 2021 - Renter Review

Always had very positive experience while I have rented from Zoom location at Mississauga.

Report abuse Thu Jan 14, 2021 - Saikat

it was good

Report abuse Mon Jan 11, 2021 - Renter Review