You are renting with » Super Cheap Car Rental

Super Cheap Car Rental ReviewsReturn to Rental Center

Great

Report abuse Fri Apr 28, 2017 - Renter Review

Great experience! Would definitely rent from them again.

Report abuse Tue Apr 25, 2017 - Renter Review

Everything was so smooth and easy, the office was very courteous, friendly and made us feel safe and comfortable when it came down to renting from them and while on the road. We rented a Mini Van which was beautiful and mechanically excellent. We will definitely be coming back to this agency again and will definitely tell everyone I know I about themy. Very happy customer

Report abuse Tue Apr 18, 2017 - Alexiz

Steve was very friendly, picked us up promptly from the airport, and got us on our way quickly. When I wasn't sure my insurance would cover the rental after we'd picked up the car, he added on to the bill with no fuss and stayed in touch by phone and text. Great experience, would happily rent again!

Report abuse Sun Apr 9, 2017 - Greg

I had a great experience renting with this company. Everyone was very helpful with answering our questions and making the adjustments that we needed!!

Report abuse Tue Apr 4, 2017 - Renter Review

A bit if a rocky start as vehicle not ready - however, all went well after and car was lovely

Report abuse Sun Apr 2, 2017 - Renter Review

outstanding service!

Report abuse Sat Apr 1, 2017 - Renter Review

The staff was nice and helpful. The car was in good condition.

Report abuse Mon Mar 20, 2017 - Edward

These people were wonderful! It was convenient and great value. And bonus - they drove us to the airport and saved us time after we returned the car.

Report abuse Fri Mar 17, 2017 - Renter Review

The car was great, exceeding my expectation! Staff was helpful:)

Report abuse Mon Mar 13, 2017 - Renter Review