REASON TO LOVE RENTER

rr_badge
  • Real reviews from real people
  • Compare reviews by city
  • Easy to read ratings, plus a specific breakdown
  • Assurance of reliability and quality
  • Increase information and confidence
  • Read review comments from renters
  • Increase information and confidence
Absolute pleasure to deal with definitely will be using them again in the near future

Report abuse Thu Mar 8, 2018 - Renter Review

The office was not available after 6 pm. Most of the flight will arrive at night
Agency reply:
Hi Farshad. Thanks for your comments but we have people working till we get last client processed. This is in the case if you have a pickup scheduled. We wait for you till you arrive IF WE HAVE A FLIGHT NO OR ANY INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR FLIGHT DELAY. You did not inform us that your flight was late and never provided any information on that. You local phone was off all the time. Moreover our people were still waiting for you till 8pm !!! Then we left the office and you called us at about 9pm asking for the car. We made a special arrangement for you with over 80 CAD discount to compensate your cab and delivered the car to Richmond Hill residence next day morning and you still complain about this?

Report abuse Fri Jan 5, 2018 - Farshad eshaghi

Great Experience! Alex and Vinay were very helpful

Report abuse Wed Jan 3, 2018 - Renter Review

I’m really satisfied with my rental. Alex is friendly and professional and make my rental very easy. Thank you

Report abuse Mon Dec 25, 2017 - Kaz

Friendly staff, offered water on pick up and drop off ! Very easy to rent from once you spit once.

Report abuse Sun Oct 15, 2017 - Renter Review

Good customer service.

Report abuse Fri Oct 13, 2017 - Renter Review

Overall the experience was very good. Just the wait to be picked up was a little longer than expected, but good deal!

Report abuse Thu Oct 12, 2017 - Renter Review

my only complaint was that i was charged a $20.00 early hour drop off for a return at 830am vs 900am. I arrived at 830a to return my car and the agency was not open and i had to wait in my car til they opened at 900am
Agency reply:
Hi Jill. Sorry to hear that you think 20$ charge is not correct. I checked your transaction and noticed that your actual bill on the credit card was closed on 8.50am which means the car was received and inspected sometimes around 8.40-8.45am which means we have received the car before our opening time (which 9am). But in order to make it really fair I am sending u a refund of 20$ and hope to see you again!

Report abuse Sun Jul 30, 2017 - Renter Review

The staff at Iversta were excellent. Explained everything well and answered every question I had. They were not impatient as I read the rental fine print, as other rental agents have been in the past, and were very easy to get a hold of for my airport pick up. Very easy to work with, I will definitely rent from them again when needing a car from Pearsons Airport.
Agency reply:
Thank you Robert. Appreciate your feedback and look forward to see you again!

Report abuse Thu Jul 20, 2017 - Renter Review

I enjoyed the car I got from Iversta. They were quick to pick me up at the airport when I called to let them know I arrived, and they were very organized in the office, having me on my way quickly. The return was just as quick. Thank you.
Agency reply:
Thank you Paul. I look forward to see you again in our office and will always try to make the best deal for you!

Report abuse Fri Jul 7, 2017 - Renter Review