Iversta
REVIEWS

REASON TO LOVE RENTER

rr_badge
  • Real reviews from real people
  • Compare reviews by city
  • Easy to read ratings, plus a specific breakdown
  • Assurance of reliability and quality
  • Increase information and confidence
  • Read review comments from renters
  • Increase information and confidence
Great car nice company and fast service

Report abuse Tue Mar 5, 2019 - Renter Review

It was a great servise.

Report abuse Fri Feb 15, 2019 - Renter Review

I wish they open earlier

Report abuse Mon Jan 21, 2019 - Renter Review

Great value and prompt service. They were fantastic and I'd rent from them again any time!

Report abuse Sat Jan 5, 2019 - Statetraveler

It was a good experience for me and I will consider it again.

Report abuse Tue Oct 30, 2018 - Renter Review

Great experience

Report abuse Wed Sep 26, 2018 - Renter Review

Overall - great experience. They went above and beyond for us too.

Report abuse Mon Sep 17, 2018 - Renter Review

We were told to return the car at noon even though we picked up at 830pm

Report abuse Thu Sep 13, 2018 - Renter Review

Grateful

Report abuse Wed Sep 12, 2018 - Vlad

From the first contact with the staff in this agency... And every contact, I have nothing but praise for each one. Super friendly, professional and helpful. Will definitely recommend them to others... And use them again myself

Report abuse Mon Sep 3, 2018 - Cstick23