United
REVIEWS

REASON TO LOVE RENTER

rr_badge
  • Real reviews from real people
  • Compare reviews by city
  • Easy to read ratings, plus a specific breakdown
  • Assurance of reliability and quality
  • Increase information and confidence
  • Read review comments from renters
  • Increase information and confidence
The vehicles breaks were squeeking for the entire rental period. It also smelled like cigarettes.

Report abuse Thu Feb 25, 2021 - Renter Review

Car was great on gas!!

Report abuse Sun Feb 21, 2021 - Jorge G

Quick pick up great service

Report abuse Thu Feb 18, 2021 - Renter Review

quick and simple to pick up and drop off, friendly staff

Report abuse Tue Feb 16, 2021 - Renter Review

good

Report abuse Mon Feb 15, 2021 - Renter Review

Great service. Great pricing.

Report abuse Sat Feb 13, 2021 - Renter Review

Very nice and professional! I would definitely rent from them again!

Report abuse Mon Feb 1, 2021 - Renter Review

Great job. Very satisfied

Report abuse Mon Dec 28, 2020 - JM

A very pleasant experience

Report abuse Thu Dec 3, 2020 - Renter Review

Great!

Report abuse Tue Dec 1, 2020 - Renter Review