Stop
REVIEWS

REASON TO LOVE RENTER

rr_badge
  • Real reviews from real people
  • Compare reviews by city
  • Easy to read ratings, plus a specific breakdown
  • Assurance of reliability and quality
  • Increase information and confidence
  • Read review comments from renters
  • Increase information and confidence
Helpful team - thanks!

Report abuse Mon Nov 16, 2020 - Jake

Great staff, great rates, it was so fast to pickup and drop off. I will diffidently be coming back. I hope they expand even more. Loved it all .

Report abuse Mon Oct 26, 2020 - Renter Review

I would definitely try their rentals again next time I have a trip to Orange County California.

Report abuse Tue Oct 20, 2020 - Renter Review

Very nice people and very fast and efficient! Highly recommend!!

Report abuse Thu Oct 1, 2020 - Renter Review

I would rent a car from them again.

Report abuse Wed Sep 9, 2020 - Romanico

Great outfit. Solid vehicle, ride to/from airport. Effective, efficient, real business-people. Much better than the big national operations. Will ALWAYS use them in future.

Report abuse Mon Aug 31, 2020 - Renter Review

Great experience

Report abuse Tue Aug 18, 2020 - Renter Review

I am not happy with the fact my rental concluded July 26, 2020 and as of August 6, 2020 my deposit has still not been returned.

Report abuse Thu Aug 6, 2020 - Renter Review

Awesome staff quick pick up at airport.

Report abuse Thu Jul 23, 2020 - Renter Review

Excellent value renting a minivan for our 10 day family vacation. The vehicle was in great shape and the airport pickup was fast and courteous. Highly recommend!

Report abuse Sun Jul 12, 2020 - Renter Review