Routes
REVIEWS

REASON TO LOVE RENTER

rr_badge
  • Real reviews from real people
  • Compare reviews by city
  • Easy to read ratings, plus a specific breakdown
  • Assurance of reliability and quality
  • Increase information and confidence
  • Read review comments from renters
  • Increase information and confidence
Unneccessary charges on the name of no show, when the customer picked up the car from them. Not even refunding the money and using rude and abusive statements.
Tue Jan 25, 2022 - Renter Review

Good experience. Thank you
Thu Dec 30, 2021 - Jayanth

I made a reservation with carrentalexpress for routes. I only received one confirmation and I picked my car. But now they charged me 4 times unnecessary charges, i beleive they said no show fee. They said they have received 4-5 reservations same time same name, but i received only one confirmation from car rental for my reservation.
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - Renter Review

Great Experience
Mon Dec 6, 2021 - AS

prompt service..very helpful
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - AS

Good service
Sat Sep 25, 2021 - Renter Review

The price was reasonable for the car I got and time I rented it for. The staff were friendly and efficient. I didn't have to wait a long period of time. Would definitely rent from here again!
Sat Aug 28, 2021 - Chrissy

People were friendly, car was nice and the price was the lowest after spending alot of time surfing the net.
Thu Aug 19, 2021 - Renter Review

10p %
Sat Jul 3, 2021 - Renter Review

Disappointed that I had to pay an extra day and the location is not ideal
Tue Apr 6, 2021 - Renter Review