Continental
REVIEWS

REASON TO LOVE RENTER

rr_badge
  • Real reviews from real people
  • Compare reviews by city
  • Easy to read ratings, plus a specific breakdown
  • Assurance of reliability and quality
  • Increase information and confidence
  • Read review comments from renters
  • Increase information and confidence
Sarita was kind, efficient and very helpful!
Thu Sep 1, 2022 - Renter Review

Great price for a nice car that was waiting for us right when we needed it! Service was courteous and efficient and I'd definitely rent from Continental again!
Wed Aug 24, 2022 - Renter Review

Excellent service, would use it again
Fri Jun 24, 2022 - Renter Review

great job
Thu Jun 16, 2022 - Renter Review

Had contact with three dealership staff and all made rental process an easy and good experience. The Murano was comfortable and perfect for us. Although rental prices are higher then lower 48 states would use this site again when in AK.
Thu Jun 9, 2022 - Renter Review

Sorita and team were professional and efficient.
Tue Jun 7, 2022 - Renter Review

great
Wed Jun 1, 2022 - Renter Review

There was no transportation available from airport to rental agency. The staff said this was because of Covid. That excuse is getting old. I was told to hire a taxi or use Uber. Taxi and Uber have no such restrictions. If those services are available, I see no reason for rental agency to claim Covid as a reason for not providing transportation. Furthermore, the price for taxi/Uber transportation was more than my rental fee. Therefore, I canceled my reservation.
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - Renter Review

I will only shop from continental in the future.
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - Renter Review

i signed up for airpot pickup, but despite your website saying you offer it, you don't offer this.
Thu Jan 6, 2022 - Renter Review