Carl's
REVIEWS

REASON TO LOVE RENTER

rr_badge
  • Real reviews from real people
  • Compare reviews by city
  • Easy to read ratings, plus a specific breakdown
  • Assurance of reliability and quality
  • Increase information and confidence
  • Read review comments from renters
  • Increase information and confidence
Very helpful by allowing pick up after hours.

Report abuse Tue Jan 22, 2019 - Renter Review

The van did not run well. The tires were in poor shape the van ran horrible. Would not recommend this company. Guess you get what you pay for.

Report abuse Wed Sep 5, 2018 - Renter Review

Picked up car at parking lot (after hours) and returned it there as well. Filling out paperwork on-line was easy, as was dropping and picking up the vehicle in the airport lot. Great rental, no problems

Report abuse Thu Jun 1, 2017 - Renter Review

Smooth experience from beginning to end.

Report abuse Sun Apr 23, 2017 - Renter Review

took about 45 minutes to get picked up, but other than that, good deal!!!

Report abuse Thu Apr 20, 2017 - Renter Review

It was a very good rental experience

Report abuse Tue Apr 18, 2017 - Renter Review

The overall experience was great making it less stressful on me. The staff were very kind and I have already gave the company names to my friends that will be visiting Orlando. Thank you Carlsvanrental.

Report abuse Sun Apr 16, 2017 - Renter Review

Won't use this agency again! The vehicle we got has A lot of issues. We thought we were going thru Enterprise, was not the case!

Report abuse Mon Apr 10, 2017 - Renter Review

We were waited on promptly and our rental, although old, was in good shape. We had no issue and got a good rate. We would use Carl's again!

Report abuse Wed Mar 22, 2017 - Renter Review

Please be careful putting Tire shine on the step ups into the van. We had 2 people slip and fall due to how slippery they were.

Report abuse Tue Feb 28, 2017 - Renter Review