REASON TO LOVE RENTER

rr_badge
  • Real reviews from real people
  • Compare reviews by city
  • Easy to read ratings, plus a specific breakdown
  • Assurance of reliability and quality
  • Increase information and confidence
  • Read review comments from renters
  • Increase information and confidence
Great

Report abuse Fri May 26, 2017 - Renter Review

Pleasant to do business with.

Report abuse Wed May 24, 2017 - Renter Review

First of all when I booked a car online the price was 63$ finale price was 150$ per day. The car was really dirty and with marijuana inside. It was the poorest experience with renting a car.

Report abuse Fri May 5, 2017 - Andy

i really wanted a cube and they were out!

Report abuse Wed May 3, 2017 - Renter Review

I appreciated the lengths they tried to accommodate me. Luis was particularly helpful with call back service.

Report abuse Tue Apr 18, 2017 - Rabbit

TERRIBLE !! We were forced into accepting additional insurance, so our invoice was more than doubled over the initial reservation!! After retouring the car, we had to pay again additional costs, as they said we were not in time, even if we agreed 6 pm in our reservation, which also has been confirmed!

Report abuse Wed Mar 22, 2017 - Renter Review

Anyone under 25 I suggest rent from here it was hassle free.

Report abuse Sun Mar 19, 2017 - Renter Review

Luis was thoughtful and informative. Great customer service.

Report abuse Mon Nov 28, 2016 - Rabbit

Everything was good, only things were the admin (system broken down) and the 30 minutes wait for the car to arrive/be ready.

Report abuse Thu Oct 6, 2016 - Renter Review

Great service!!

Report abuse Wed Oct 5, 2016 - Renter Review