Autoteam
REVIEWS

REASON TO LOVE RENTER

rr_badge
  • Real reviews from real people
  • Compare reviews by city
  • Easy to read ratings, plus a specific breakdown
  • Assurance of reliability and quality
  • Increase information and confidence
  • Read review comments from renters
  • Increase information and confidence
Could’ve been wya better and newer cars

Report abuse Mon Apr 19, 2021 - Renter Review

Very smooth transaction, would definitely rent again

Report abuse Thu Apr 15, 2021 - Renter Review

Amazing service as always

Report abuse Tue Mar 30, 2021 - Renter Review

Very quick easy and simple.... And they were the only rental place in the area that was not only open later in the day on a weekend but they were the only ones with rentals available when I needed!!

Report abuse Thu Mar 25, 2021 - Renter Review

This is my third rental

Report abuse Sun Mar 14, 2021 - Renter Review

Everything was above and beyond expexctations

Report abuse Tue Feb 16, 2021 - Renter Review

Very friendly great customer service will definitely rent from them again

Report abuse Mon Feb 15, 2021 - Renter Review

Great experience from pick up to drop off. It is about 15-17 min away from the airport but Ed got picked up by one of the agency members and dropped off At the office where it took literally 5 min the paper work.

Report abuse Wed Jan 20, 2021 - Renter Review

We had a truly excellent experience with auto team. I was a little concerned initially that the prices (on a holiday weekend!) were so reasonable. But the entire experience was fantastic. The driver, the car, the office staff, etc. were truly top rate. The individuals we interacted with displayed friendliness and a motivation to serve. I saved this business in my phone and will plan to use them again in the future. I recommend this business to anyone considering doing so.

Report abuse Tue Dec 29, 2020 - Rebecca

Great service, courteous staff, fair pricing

Report abuse Sat May 30, 2020 - jackiezuko